The EMC Planning Group Team

Our team of planning professionals are the core of EMC Planning Group. We draw upon individual and collective experience to ensure that our client's dreams are a success.

Michael J. Groves, AICP - Senior Principal

Cris Staedler, AICP - Senior Principal

Teri Wissler Adam - Senior Principal

Richard James, AICP, MUP - Principal

Ron Sissem, MRP - Principal

Sally Rideout, EMPA - Principal Planner

Polaris Kinison Brown, MS - Principal Planner

Gail Bellenger, MA, RPA - Registered Professional Archaeologist / Biologist

Janet Ilse, MS - Senior Biologist

Andrea Edwards - Senior Biologist

Elizabeth King - Senior Planner/Designer

Rachel Hawkins, JD - Associate Planner

Stuart Poulter, AICP, MCRP - Associate Planner

Shoshana Wangerin - Assistant Planner

Taylor Hawkins - Assistant Planner

Tanya Kalaskar, MS - Assistant Planner

Inger Marie Laursen - Assistant Biologist

Jessica Wheeler - Assistant Biologist

E. J. Kim - Marketing Director/Desktop Publishing Specialist

Tiffany Robinson - Human Resources/Administrative Assistant

Susan Groves-Ameil - Administrative Assistant